HomeProfileProductsEquipmentQuality Management SystemFeedbackHonorMailbox ChinaJapan
 
Company Profile
Organization Chart
Main Customer
Contact us
 
Company Profile
  
        Junda Die-casting (DongGuan) Co., Ltd  is specializing in Aluminum (Alloy) and Zinc Alloy die-casting, founded in 2002.Investment capital is NTD 100 million, occupy area is 8000 square meters. Employees are over four hundred and in which there are 35 technicians. Achieved ISO9001 Quality System , ISO14001 Environment System and TS/ISO 16949 Motor Quality System. Head office is in ShuLin of Taipei, founded in 1979,  has more 30 years history.
  Junda has 12 sets of cold and hot chamber from 150 to 900 tons; high-precision inspect instruments (e.g. coordinate measuring, hardness tester, salt spray tester etc.); automatic and semi-automatic secondary processing equipments (e.g. CNC lathe, driller, tapping machine, grinder, baking machine, ultrasonic machine, blasting machine etc). Total product’s weight are over 2500 tons annually. Products are not only 100 percent for sale abroad but directly sold to Europe, America, Japan, Korea …etc.
  We all along hold our business philosophy of “ensuring quality, managing standard, innovate constantly, develop equally ”, and seek perfect, ensure to provide the first-class quality and professional services to customer.

  Warmly welcome all guests in every trade for visiting and inquiring!


 

 
Copyright: Junda Die-casting (DongGuan) Co., Ltd All Rights Reserved  E-mail:junda8@vip.163.com
 Tle : 86-769-86968799.83661666/663/668/688  Fax : 86-769-83661689
Design : 光速东莞网站设计Administrator    粤ICP备06102953号

網站首頁企業介紹產品展示生產設備質量管理體系客戶詢價服務企業榮譽企業郵箱 英文版日文版
 
公司介绍
組織架構
主要客戶
聯繫我們
 
公司介绍
  
      竣達壓鑄(東莞)有限公司是專業生產鋁、鋅合金壓鑄產品的台資企業,創建於2002年,投資總額為新臺幣一億元,占地面積8000平方米,現有員工400多人,其中工程技術人員35人,通過ISO9001品質認證體系,ISO14001環境管理體系和TS/ISO 16949 汽車質量管理體系,總部設于臺北樹林,始建於1979年,至今有30多年的歷史。
  公司擁有150-900噸冷熱室壓鑄機12台;高精密檢測儀器如三次元二次元全自動一體機,硬度試驗機,鹽水噴霧試驗機等多台;自動化及半自動化加工設備如CNC車床,攻牙機,研磨機,烘乾機,超音波水洗機,噴砂機等100多台。壓鑄產品年產能達到2500餘噸,100%外銷,大部分直接出口至歐美日韓等國家。
  公司一貫秉承著“品質保證,管理規範,持續創新,均衡發展”的經營理念,力求完美,確保提供給客戶一流的品質,專業的服務。
     
     
     竭誠歡迎各界人士前來指導並洽談業務。
 
 
Copyright: 竣達壓鑄(東莞)有限公司All Rights Reserved  地址:東莞市黃江鎮刁朗管理區金朗三街
 電話:86-769-86968799.83661666/663/668/688  傳真:86-769-83661689  E-mail:junda8@vip.163.com
設計製作:光速東莞網站建設後臺管理    粤ICP备06102953号